Information request
 Galan in the world

Click over the desired continent EUROPE ASIA NORTH AMERICA SOUTH AMERICA AFRICA OCEANIA
Our representatives in Europe
AUSTRIA
DIPL. ING. S. K. BANERJEE
Phone: +49 2431 6264
Contact: Dipl. Ing. S. K. Banerjee
E-mail: spindle.skb@t-online.de
BELARUS
MAYAK COMPANY LLC
Phone: +7 812 6002021
Contact: Mrs. Ulyana Yakovenko
E-mail: ulyana@mayakrussia.com
BELGIUM
DIPL. ING. S. K. BANERJEE
Phone: +49 2431 6264
Contact: Dipl. Ing. S. K. Banerjee
E-mail: spindle.skb@t-online.de
GERMANY
DIPL. ING. S. K. BANERJEE
Erkelenz-Tenholt
Phone: +49 2431 6264
Contact: Dipl. Ing. S. K. Banerjee
E-mail: spindle.skb@t-online.de
HOLLAND
DIPL. ING. S. K. BANERJEE
Phone: +49 2431 6264
Contact: Dipl. Ing. S. K. Banerjee
E-mail: spindle.skb@t-online.de
HUNGARY
OTTO KÜHNEN BUDAPEST
Érd
Phone: +36 1 31356-0
Contact: Dr. Gábor Való
E-mail: okb@kuehnen.com
IRELAND
ROBERT S. MAYNARD LTD
Phone: +44 1625 524055
Contact: Mr. Stephen Maynard
E-mail: stephen.maynard@robertsmaynard.com
POLAND
ANDREMA
Lodz
Phone: +48 42 652 99 29
Contact: Mr. Andrzej Chrzaszcz
E-mail: andrema@onet.pl
ROMANIA
EXCLUSIV - IMPORT EXPORT ORL
Bucaresti 
Phone: +40 1 210 49 94
Contact: Mr. G. Herisanu
E-mail: office@exclusivsrl.ro
SWITZERLAND
DIPL. ING. S. K. BANERJEE
Phone: +49 2431 6264
Contact: Dipl. Ing. S. K. Banerjee
E-mail: spindle.skb@t-online.de
RUSSIA
MAYAK COMPANY LLC
Saint Petersburg
Phone: +7 812 6002021
Contact: Mrs. Ulyana Yakovenko
E-mail: ulyana@mayakrussia.com
UKRAINE
MAYAK COMPANY LLC
Phone: +7 812 6002021
Contact: Mrs. Ulyana Yakovenko
E-mail: ulyana@mayakrussia.com
UNITED KINGDOM
ROBERT S. MAYNARD LTD
Wilmslow (Cheshire)
Phone: +44 1625 524055
Contact: Mr. Stephen Maynard
E-mail: stephen.maynard@robertsmaynard.com
Our representatives in South America
ARGENTINA
ING. BONANNO Y ASOCIADOS
Buenos Aires
Phone: +54 11 4922 5717
Contact: Ing. Gerardo Bonanno
E-mail: ingerbon@yahoo.com.ar
BRASIL
EURO AKTION IND E COM LTDA
São Bernardo do Campo (SP)
Phone: +55 11 4390 0674
Contact: Sr. Nilson Barbosa
E-mail: nilson@euroaktion.com.br
CHILE
FRUNS HNOS, SAIC
Santiago
Phone: +56 2 29755366
Contact: Sr. Rafael E. Fruns
E-mail: frunshnos@tie.cl
COLOMBIA
SPRINGER REPRESENTACIONES S.A.S
Medellin
Phone: +57 4 311 5356
Contact: Sra. Ana Lucía Springer
E-mail: aspringer@springer.com.co
GUATEMALA
JANTRACO, S.A.
Guatemala City
Phone: +502 2369 7916
Contact: Sra. Emily Jantzen
E-mail: info@jasa.com.gt
MÉXICO
FI-TECH MEXICO, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.
San Luís Potosí
Phone: +52 444 813 0865
Contact: Ing. Alfonso F. Galán
E-mail: agalan@fi-tech.com
Contact: Ing. Santiago Vivanco
E-mail: svivanco@fi-tech.com
PERÚ
AURITEX
Lima
Phone: +511 348 6523
Contact: Sr. Enrique Mayta
E-mail: gerencia@auritexperu.com
VENEZUELA
KDMTexTiles, C.A. 
Caracas
Contact: Ing. Gustavo G. Garcia O.
Phone: +58 212-9873627. 
E-mail: ggarcia@groupkdm.com, kdmtextil@gmail.com
Our representatives in North America
USA & CANADA
FI-TECH, INC
Phone: +1 804 794 9615
Contact: Mr. Randy Wise
E-mail: rwise@fi-tech.com
Our representatives in Asia
P.R. CHINA
OSTASIA TRADING PTE. LTD.
Shanghai 
Phone: +86 21 62864287
Contact: Mrs. Mah Yingying
E-mail: sha@ostasia.com
JAPAN
KYOKUTO BOEKI KAISHA, LTD.
Osaka
Phone: +81 3 3244 3771
Contact: Mr. Akihiko Nogiwa
E-mail: nogiwa@kbk.co.jp
Contact: Ms.Yuki Okazaki
E-mail: okazaki@kbk.co.jp
MALAYSIA
HAK OSTASIA ENGINEERING SDN. BHD.
Semenyih (Selangor Darul Ehsan)
Phone: +60 3 8724 9880
Contact: Mr. H. T. Leow
E-mail: kul@ostasia.com
SINGAPORE (and Medan)
OSTASIA TRADING PTE. LTD.
Singapore
Phone: +65 3451833
Contact: Mr. W.T. Chiang
E-mail: +sin@ostasia.com|mailto:sin@ostasia.com
TAIWAN
SOLWELL ENTERPRISE CO., LTD.
Tao Yuan City
Phone: +886 3 3466699
Contact: Mr. Amo Shih
E-mail: amo_shih@xuite.net
THAILAND
OSTASIA ENGINEERING CO.,LTD. (THAILAND)
Bangkok
Phone: +66 2 736 1944/5
Contact: Mr. Nye Suphapchai
E-mail:  nye.bkk@ostasia.com
Our representatives in Oceania
AUSTRALIA
WM C. JACKSON & CO PTY. LTD.
Vic, Collingwood
Phone: +61 3 9417 3131
Contact: Mr. Carl Ellul
E-mail: carl@wmcjackson.com.au
NEW ZEALAND
INDX.
Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 366 4309
Contact: Mr. Mike Connor
E-mail: mike@indx.co.nz
Our representatives in Africa
SOUTH AFRICA
COATES ASSOCIATES (KZN)
Durban
Phone: +27 31 572 6844
Contact: Mr. Ian S. Johnson
E-mail: coanatal@iafrica.com
TUNISIA
TEXMA S.A.R.L.
Monastir
Phone: +216 98 220489
Contact: M. Mounir Amor
E-mail: texma@planet.tn
is a trademark of
Galan Textile Machinery, S.L.
This web uses its own technical cookies, and third party cookies to realize the browsing analysis of users. Some features in this web may not work without these cookies. If you continue on browsing, we will understand that you accept their use. X